Netherhall St James C of E (VC) Infant and Nursery School

View navigation

Netherhall St James C of E (VC) Infant and Nursery School

Term Dates

School Holidays and Inset days 2020 – 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day

First Day of Term

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

Inset Day

Friday 2nd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day

Friday 27th November 2020

Inset Day

Monday 30th November 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

School closes to pupils at 1pm

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 12th April 2021

Mayday Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Day

Monday 26th July 2021

 


Netherhall Learning CampusRawthorpe St James CofE (VC)Infant & Nursery SchoolNetherhall Learning Campus Junior SchoolNetherhall High SchoolThe Creative & Media Studio School