Netherhall St James C of E (VC) Infant and Nursery School

View navigation

Netherhall St James C of E (VC) Infant and Nursery School

Term Dates

School Holidays and Inset days 2020 – 2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 12th April 2021

Mayday Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

Inset Day

Monday 26th July 2021

2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 6th September 2021 INSET DAY

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Inset Day

Friday 1st October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th December 2021

School closes to pupils at 12pm

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Mayday Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

Inset Day

Monday 25th July 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 


Netherhall Learning CampusRawthorpe St James CofE (VC)Infant & Nursery SchoolNetherhall Learning Campus Junior SchoolNetherhall High SchoolThe Creative & Media Studio School