Netherhall Learning Campus High School

View navigation

Netherhall Learning Campus High School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Netherhall Learning Campus High School

Term Dates

School Holidays and Inset days

2021– 2022

Autumn Term 2021

First Day of Term

There will be a staggered start date in September 2021 due to COVID testing arrangements. 

Year Group

Start Date

Year 7

Monday 13th September 2021

Year 10 & 11

Tuesday 14th September 2021

Year 8 & 9

Wednesday 15th September 2021

Inset Day

Friday 1st October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day

Friday 26th November 2021

Additional Bank Holiday (in lieu of Queens Platinum Jubilee)

Monday 29th November 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th December 2021

High school closes to pupils at 12pm

Spring Term 2022

First Day of Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 2022

First Day of Term

Monday 25th April 2022

Mayday Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Last Day of Term

Friday 22nd July 2022

High school closes to pupils at 12pm

Inset Day

Monday 25th July 2022

Inset Day

Tuesday 26th July 2022

Netherhall Learning CampusRawthorpe St James CofE (VC)Infant & Nursery SchoolNetherhall Learning Campus Junior SchoolNetherhall High SchoolThe Creative & Media Studio School