Netherhall Learning Campus High School

View navigation

Netherhall Learning Campus High School

Term Dates

School Holidays and Inset days

2019 – 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day

First Day of Term

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Inset Day

Friday 27th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November 2019

Inset Day

Friday 29th November 2019

Inset Day

Monday 2nd December 2019

Last Day of Term

Friday 20th December 2019

School closes to pupils at 12pm

Spring Term 2020

First Day of Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

First Day of Term

Monday 20th April 2020

Mayday Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 17th July 2020

School closes to pupils at 12pm

Inset Day

Monday 20th July 2020

 

2020– 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Inset Day

First Day of Term

Monday 7th September 2020

Tuesday 8th September 2020

 Inset Day

Friday 2nd October 2020

Half Term

Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day

Friday 27th November 2020

Inset Day

Monday  30th November 2020

Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

School closes to pupils at 12pm

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 26th March 2021

Summer Term 2021

First Day of Term

Monday 12th April 2021

Mayday Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

School closes to pupils at 12pm

Inset Day

Monday 26th July 2021

Netherhall Learning CampusRawthorpe St James CofE (VC)Infant & Nursery SchoolNetherhall Learning Campus Junior SchoolNetherhall High SchoolThe Creative & Media Studio School