Netherhall Learning Campus Junior School

View navigation

Netherhall Learning Campus Junior School


Respect (Medium)

The Governing Body is responsible for working with the school to ensure that it delivers a good quality education. They work closely with the Principal who is responsible for day-to-day arrangements. The Governing Body also set the school's aims and policies.

Current Members of the Governing Body

  • Peter Rock – Chair
  • Michael Kent - Principal
  • John Shufflebottom
  • Andrew Smith
  • Linda Green - Vice Chair
  • Patrice Curtis - Storey
  • Sue Richard
  • Pauline Brook
  • James Armitage
  • Mark Newell

Governance documentation 2019

Netherhall Learning CampusRawthorpe St James CofE (VC)Infant & Nursery SchoolNetherhall Learning Campus Junior SchoolNetherhall High SchoolThe Creative & Media Studio School